Advisory Board

Robert Pine

WIESCO President & Director of the Native Speaker in Our School and Webinar Conversation programs.

rmpine@wiesco.org

(630) 279-5646

Elmhurst, Illinois

Karen Chernyaev

Program Director: Siauliai, Lithuania

karen@wiesco.org

(715) 781-8058

St. Croix Falls, Wisconsin

Charlene Delaney

Program Director: Torun, Poland

charlene@wiesco.org

(651) 423-5020

Rosemount, Minnesota

George Hirsch


george@wiesco.org

(715) 536-4892

Wausau, Wisconsin

Lee Konczak

lee@wiesco.org

(352) 753-2876

The Villages, Florida

Don Mowry

don@wiesco.org

(715) 875-4206

Mondovi, Wisconsin

Martha Munger

martha@wiesco.org

(715) 875-4206

Mondovi, Wisconsin

Kathy Murphy

Program Director: Daugavpils, Latvia

kathy@wiesco.org

(715) 821-0794

River Falls, Wisconsin

Kara Shore

Webmaster

kara@wiesco.org

(612) 716-1280

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Tom Thostenson

(608) 754-7311

Janesville, Wisconsin